Deutsch Intern
    Institute of Computer Science

    Chairs and professorships at the Institute of Computer Science

    Algorithms, Complexity, and Knowledge-Based Systems
    (Computer Science I)

    Prof. Dr. Alexander Wolff
    Prof. Dr. Dietmar Seipel
    Prof. Dr. Christian Glaßer

    Software Engineering
    (Computer Science II)

    Prof. Dr.-Ing. Samuel Kounev
    Prof. Dr.-Ing. Alexandra Dmitrienko

    Communication Networks
    (Computer Science III)

    Prof. Dr. Tobias Hoßfeld

    Digital Media Processing
    (Computer Science IV)

    Prof. Dr. Carolin Wienrich

    Computer Engineering
    (Computer Science V)

    Prof. Dr. Reiner Kolla

    Artificial Intelligence and Applied Informatics
    (Computer Science VI)

    Prof. Dr. Frank Puppe

    Robotics and Telematics
    (Computer Science VII)

    Prof. Dr. Klaus Schilling
    Prof. Dr. Andreas Nüchter

    Aerospace Information Technology
    (Computer Science VIII)

    Prof. Dr.-Ing. Sergio Montenegro
    Prof. Dr.-Ing. Hakan Kayal

    (Computer Science IX)

    Prof. Dr. Marc Erich Latoschik
    Prof. Dr. Birgit Lugrin
    Prof. Dr. Sebastian von Mammen

    Data Science
    (Computer Science X)

    Prof. Dr. Andreas Hotho

    Honorary Professor

    Prof. Dr. Harald Wehnes