piwik-script

Deutsch Intern
    Chair of Computer Science VII - Robotics and Telematics

    Staff

    Univ.-Professor  
    Univ.-Professor  
    Prof. Dr. Guido Dietl

    Room B100, Phone: (0931)-31-80080
    guido.dietl@uni-wuerzburg.de

    Univ.-Professor  
    Secretary
    Collaborators
    MSc. Fabian Arzberger

    Raum BH008, Phone: (0931)-31-84598
    fabian.arzberger@uni-wuerzburg.de

    Dipl.-Ing. Michael Bleier

    Room BH012, Phone: (0931)-31-83894
    michael.bleier@uni-wuerzburg.de

    Dr. Christian Herrmann

    Robotik Halle, Phone: (0931)-31-86768
    herrmann@informatik.uni-wuerzburg.de

    MSc. Sven Jörissen

    Room BH014, Phone: (0931)-31-82632
    sven.joerissen@uni-wuerzburg.de

    MSc. Joschka van der Lucht

    Room BH012, Phone: (0931)-31-82990
    joschka.lucht@uni-wuerzburg.de

    MSc. Yijun Yuan

    Robotics Hall, Phone: (0931)-31-80855
    yijun.yuan@uni-wuerzburg.de

    MSc. Jasper Zevering

    Room BH008, Phone: (0931)-31-84619
    jasper.zevering@uni-wuerzburg.de

    B.A. Dieter Ziegler

    Robotik Halle, Phone: (0931)-31-86718
    ziegler@informatik.uni-wuerzburg.de