piwik-script

English Intern
    Lehrstuhl für Informatik VII - Robotik und Telematik

    Mitarbeiter

    Ordinarius

    Univ.-Professor
    Univ.-Professor  
    Sekretariat
    Mitarbeiter
    Dipl.-Ing. Michael Bleier

    Raum BH012, Phone: (0931)-31-83894
    michael.bleier@uni-wuerzburg.de

    Dr. Dorit Borrmann

    Room B111 or TGZ, Phone: (0931)-31-88791
    borrmann@informatik.uni-wuerzburg.de

    MSc. Daniel Garbe

    Robotik Halle, Phone: (0931)-31-87296
    daniel.garbe@uni-wuerzburg.de

    Dr. Christian Herrmann

    Robotik Halle, Phone: (0931)-31-86768
    herrmann@informatik.uni-wuerzburg.de

    MSc. Tim Horst

    Room B206, Phone: (0931)-31-86266
    tim.horst@uni-wuerzburg.de

    Dr. Peter Janotta

    Robotik Halle, Phone: (0931)-31-87158
    peter.janotta@uni-wuerzburg.de

    MSc. Sven Jörissen

    Room BH014, Phone: (0931)-31-82632
    sven.joerissen@uni-wuerzburg.de

    MSc. Sarah Menninger

    Raum BH016, Phone: (0931)-31-82130 
    sarah.menninger@uni-wuerzburg.de

    Dr. Johannes Schauer

    Raum BH016, Phone: (0931)-31-88558 
    johannes.schauer@uni-wuerzburg.de

    BSc. Daniel Schott

    Raum B116, Phone: (0931)-31-87959 
    daniel.schott@uni-wuerzburg.de

    MSc. Chao Song

    Room B203, Phone: (0931)-31-88688
    song@informatik.uni-wuerzburg.de

    MSc. Tushar Tandon

    Room B207, Phone: (0931)-31-87787
    tushar.tandon@uni-wuerzburg.de

    MSc. Joschka van der Lucht

    Room BH012, Phone: (0931)-31-82990
    joschka.lucht@uni-wuerzburg.de

    MSc. Yijun Yuan

    Robotik Halle, Phone: (0931)-31-80855
    yijun.yuan@uni-wuerzburg.de

    B.A. Dieter Ziegler

    Robotik Halle, Phone: (0931)-31-86718
    ziegler@informatik.uni-wuerzburg.de