piwik-script

Intern
    Lehrstuhl für Informatik VII - Robotik und Telematik

    Offene Themen

    Offene Themen


    Legende: Bachelorarbeit=B, Master/Diplomarbeit=M, Praktika=P, Alle=A


    (M) Implementation and Evaluation of a LoRa Satellite Link Testbed based on Integrated Chipsets [Details]
    Betreuer: Markus Gardill (markus.gardill@uni-wuerzburg.de)

    (M) Universal Radar Platform [Details]
    Betreuer: Markus Gardill (markus.gardill@uni-wuerzburg.de)

    (M) High-Fidelity Modelling and Design ofa 1U CubeSat Communications Mission [Details]
    Betreuer: Markus Gardill (markus.gardill@uni-wuerzburg.de)

    (A) Satellite-5G: Implementation of a 4G/5G Base Station [Details]
    Betreuer: Tim Horst (tim.horst@uni-wuerzburg.de), Markus Gardill (markus.gardill@uni-wuerzburg.de)

    (A) Multi Satellite Communication [Details]
    Betreuer: Tim Horst (tim.horst@uni-wuerzburg.de)

    (B,M) Realtime GPS Simulation [Details]
    Betreuer: Tim Horst (tim.horst@uni-wuerzburg.de)

    (P,B) Formation Flying control using Relative Orbital Elements (ROE) [Details]
    Betreuer: Ria Vijayan (ria.vijayan@uni-wuerzburg.de)

    (A) ACM in SDR based satellite Communication [Details]
    Betreuer:  Tim Horst ( horst@informatik.uni-wuerzburg.de)

    (A) Scheduling in Ground Station Networks [Details]
    Betreuer:Tim Horst (horst@informatik.uni-wuerzburg.de)

    Topics - Zentrum für Telematik


    (M) Bayern Digital, Netzwerkmodellierung [Details]
    Betreuer: [christian.lilge, michael.fritscher, klaus.schilling]@telematik-zentrum.de

    (M) Bayern Digital, Regelung [Details]
    Betreuer: [christian.lilge, michael.fritscher, klaus.schilling]@telematik-zentrum.de

    (M) Bayern Digital, Datenanalyse [Details]
    Betreuer: contact_automation@telematik-zentrum.de

    (A) Wireless Harness Testbed for Modular Satellites  [Details]
    Betreuer: Florian Kempf (florian.kempf@telematik-zentrum.de) and Ilham Mammadov (ilham.mammadov@telematik-zentrum.de

    (A) Automated Mission based Satellite Structure Design  [Details]
    Betreuer: Florian Kempf (florian.kempf@telematik-zentrum.de) and Ilham Mammadov (ilham.mammadov@telematik-zentrum.de

    (M) Improve Digital Sun Sensor Design based on Miniature Cameras [Details]
    Betreuer: Anna Aumann  ( anna.aumann@telematik-zentrum.de)

    (B,M) Calibration of Digital Sun Sensors on Satellite Flight Models [Details]
    Betreuer: Oliver Ruf (oliver.ruf@telematik-zentrum.de) oder Anna Aumann  ( anna.aumann@telematik-zentrum.de)

    (M,P)Implementation of a Earth Horizon Sensing Algorithm for CubeSat Flight Software  [Details]
    Betreuer: Anna Aumann  ( anna.aumann@telematik-zentrum.de

    (M,P)Combining Compass and a real time OS  [Details]
    Betreuer: Eric Jäger (eric.jaeger@telematik zentrum.de) oder Anna Aumann  ( anna.aumann@telematik-zentrum.de)

    (P) Upgrading the Merlin Robot [Details]
    Betreuer: Dipl.-Inform. Robin Hess (robin.hess@telematik-zentrum.de

    (P) 2D/3D Laser Odometry [Details]
    Betreuer: MSc. Angel Martell (angel.martell@telematik-zentrum.de) oder MSc. David Bohlig (david.bohlig@telematik-zentrum.de)

    (M,P) 3D Visual Localization [Details]
    Betreuer: MSc. Angel Martell (angel.martell@telematik-zentrum.de) oder MSc. David Bohlig (david.bohlig@telematik-zentrum.de)

    (B,P) Registration of multiple Laser Scanners on a Robot [Details]
    Betreuer: MSc. Angel Martell (angel.martell@telematik-zentrum.de) oder MSc. David Bohlig (david.bohlig@telematik-zentrum.de)

    (B,M) Sensor data link system from an UAV to the ground [Details]
    Betreuer: MSc. Bertram Koch (bertram.koch@telematik-zentrum.de) oder MSc. Philipp Wolf (philipp.wolf@telematik-zentrum.de)

    (B,M) Implementation and Comparison of Local Path Planning Algorithms for Smooth Steering [Details]
    Betreuer: MSc. Angel Martell (angel.martell@telematik-zentrum.de) oder MSc. David Bohlig (david.bohlig@telematik-zentrum.de)

    (B,M) High Precision approach and docking for Mobile Robots [Details]
    Betreuer: MSc. Angel Martell (angel.martell@telematik-zentrum.de) oder MSc. David Bohlig (david.bohlig@telematik-zentrum.de)

    (B) Registering surface images in real time to a map areas [Details]
    Betreuer: MSc. Bertram Koch (bertram.koch@telematik-zentrum.de) oder MSc. Philipp Wolf (philipp.wolf@telematik-zentrum.de)

    (A) Data Processing & Visualization in Ground Station Networks  [Details]
    Betreuer: Mohd Bilal ( mohd.bilal@uni-wuerzburg.de ) and Alexander Kleinschrodt ( alexander.kleinschrodt@telematik-zentrum.de )

    (A) Extension of Groundstation Toolchain  [Details]
    Betreuer: Eric Jäger ( eric.jaeger@telematik-zentrum.de), Alexander Kleinschrodt ( alexander.kleinschrodt@telematik-zentrum.de ) and Tim Horst ( tim.horst@uni-wuerzburg.de)

    (M,P) Implementation of a Formation Controller on CubeSat Flight Software (Master Thesis/ Practical) [Details]
    Betreuer: Julian Scharnagl (julian.scharnagl@telematik-zentrum.de)

    (M,P) Development of a Modular Formation Simulation Framework[Details]
    Betreuer: Julian Scharnagl (julian.scharnagl@telematik-zentrum.de)