Deutsch Intern
Institute of Computer Science

Study structure

The programme consists of mandatory courses (114 ECTS) that include all mathematical, physics, computer science and subject-specific fundamentals, as well as elective courses (34 ECTS) and transferable skills (20 ECTS). Additionally you hav to prepare a thesis (12 ECTS).


Area   ECTS
Mandatory Courses 114  
    Aerospace   26
    Computer Science   49
    Mathematics   20
    Fundamentals of Physics   19
Mandatory Electives 34  
    Numerical Mathematics and Programming   10
    Other   24
Transferable Skills 20  
    Subject-specific Transferable Skills   15
    General Transferable Skills   5
Degree Area 12  
  total 180


The regulations consist of the general academic and examination regulations (ASPO), the subject-specific provisons (FSB) and the list of modules (SFB).